Contacting the Friends 

    Committee of Trustees:
    Chairman - Michael Collins     Email: michaelfcollins@ Tel :07505 185644

    Treasurer - Mike Heckford        Email: mheckford@ Tel: 01202 743387

    Secretary & Membership - Pat Lincoln      Email : Tel: 07854 210341

    Committee Member - Kieran Patani

                         Committee Member - Rachael Pountney



    Kiosk coordinator - Jacki Campbell 

    Email: ladygdiver006


    Publicity Officer


    Minute Taker (doesn't have to be a committee member)

    FOPP CIO Constitution-3.7.17 Reg 1174865.pdf

    Annual Report 2016.docx

    Annual Report 2015.docx

    Annual report 2014.docx